Translate

Click here to download homeschooling resources

Term Dates 2020 t0 2021

Autumn Term 2020

 

School Opens - Tuesday 1st September 2020

School Closes  - Friday 16th October 2020

Autumn Half Term Holiday - Monday 19th October 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

School Opens - Monday 26th October 2020

School Closes - Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas & New Year Holiday - Monday 21st December 2020 to Monday 4th January 2021

 

Spring 2021

School Opens - Tuesday 5th January 2021

School Closes - Friday 12th February 2021

Spring Half Term Holiday - Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

School Opens - Monday 22nd February 2021

School Closes - Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Holidays - Monday 29th March 2021 to Friday 9th April 2021

 

Summer 2021

School Opens - Monday 12th April 2021

May Bank Holiday (schools closed) Monday 3rd May 2021

School Closes - Friday 28th May 2021

Summer Half Term Holiday - Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021 

School Opens - Monday 7th June 2021

School Closes - Friday 9th July 2021

Summer Holiday begins - Monday 12th July 2021